Gay for Transit 2019!

Hunter Armstrong, Jesse Beck, Carlos Dominguez, Travis Eby, Caitlin Graziano,
Paul Heckler, Elijah Hutchinson, Sonia Isard, David Kaner, Marc Karavasian,
Daniel Klingler, Jay Langhurst, Jeffrey LeFrancois, Michael Mallon, Steven Rich, Tim Roberts, Omari Scott, Nick Sifuentes, Chris Silva,
Chris Taggart and Diante Webb

invite you to an happy hour to celebrate Pride and public transit!

Gay for Transit 2019:
n LGBTQ+ Salute to the Riders Alliance
Wednesday, June 12th
M1-5 Bar & Lounge
  52 Walker Street
(Between Church Street and Broadway)

Let's celebrate Pride and the fight for better public transit! 

Come to schmooze, meet new friends in the LGBTQ+ community and learn about how you can help win better subway and bus service in New York City. No charge to attend. Delicious snacks generously provided by the host committee.

RSVP below to join us on June 12th. 

Register for this event